Service Network

Service Network

Service Network

NGC is committed to providing the comprehensive service package for complete product life cycles. The global service network based in China, the United States, Germany, and Singapore provides full solution services and timely support.

NGC believes that the real challenge for service starts from the delivery of product. To meet the needs of increasingly demanding service levels by customers, NGC’s full life-cycle service package includes application support, installation and debugging, guidance and training for maintenance, spare parts, and upgrade of the old products and technologies.

Comprehensive Service

NGC has established a service system based on a global network according to ISO 9001:2008 and IRIS quality management systems. NGC also provides the customers with comprehensive service 24/7 to help realize drive system high availability and low operating costs, with the philosophy of being a “one-stop service”.

Wind Energy Gearboxes

Telephone:

+86 25 52172903

Email:

WEservice@NGCtransmission.com

Rail Vehicle Gearboxes

Telephone:

+86 25 87137156

Email:

RVservice@NGCtransmission.com

Industrial Gearboxes

Telephone:

+86 400 186 1110

Email:

IGservice@NGCtransmission.com

Gearboxes for Rubber and Plastic Machinery

Telephone:

+86 25 87137122

Email:

RPservice@NGCtransmission.com

International Business
Service for the Region of Americas

Telephone:

+1 626 2032443

Email:

AMRegion@NGCtransmission.com

Service for the Asia Pacific Region

Telephone:

+65 65898588 (Ext. 120 and 162)

Email:

APRegion@NGCTransmission.com

Service for the Europe Region

Telephone:

+49 203 509 600 0

Email:

EURegion@NGCtransmission.com