Sales Network

Oversea Business Institutions
Asia Pacific
RHQNGC Transmission Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
Address: 51 Changi Business Park Central 2, #06-08, The Signature, Singapore 486066
Phone: +65 6589 8588
Fax: +65 6588 3557
Email: APRegion@NGCtransmission.com
BranchNGC Transmission Vietnam Pte. Ltd.
Address: Suite 2304, Floor 23th West Tower, Lotte Center Hanoi, 54 Lieu Giai, Cong Vi Ward, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi City, Vietnam
Phone: +84 4 3232 1894
Fax: +84 4 3232 1896
Email: NGC.Vietnam@NGCtransmission.com
BranchNGC Transmission India Pvt. Ltd.
Address: DG Square, Unit 6A, 127 Pallavaram - Thoraipakkam 200 Feet Radial Road, Kilkattalai, Chennai 600117, India
Phone: +91 44 6612 3500
Fax: +91 44 6612 3535
Email: NGC.India@NGCtransmission.com
Amarica
RHQNGC Transmission Equipment (America), Inc.
Address: 5500 Alliance Gateway Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76177, USA
Phone: +1 817 567 7499
Fax: +1 817 567 7495
Email: AMRegion@NGCtransmission.com
Europe
RHQNGC Transmission Europe GmbH
Address: Schifferstrasse 196, 47059 Duisburg, Germany
Phone: +49 203 509 600 0
Fax: +49 203 509 601 90
Email: EURegion@NGCtransmission.com

Wind Energy Gearbox Business

Headquartered in Nanjing, China
Address: No.1 East Tianyuan Road, Jiangning Science Park, Nanjing, China
Tel: +86 25 52172820
Email: WEsales@NGCtransmission.com

Rail Vehicle Gearbox Business

Address: Mingrui Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing, China
Tel: +86 25 87137156
Email: RVsales@NGCtransmission.com

Industrial Gearbox Business

Address: No. 8, Tiance Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing
Tel: +86 400 186 1110
Email: IGsales@NGCtransmission.com
Material processing: CPsales@NGCtransmission.com
Metallurgical equipment: MMsales@NGCtransmission.com
General machinery: GMsales@NGCtransmission.com
High-speed: HSsales@NGCtransmission.com
Gearbox for Mining Equipment: GMsales@NGCtransmission.com

Rubber & Plastic Machinery Gearbox Business

Address: Xijing Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing, China
Tel: +86 25 87137126
Email: RPsales@NGCtransmission.com