Sales Network

Oversea Business Institutions

Americas Business Region
NGC Transmission Equipment (America), Inc.
Address: 5500 Alliance Gateway Freeway,
Fort Worth, Texas 76177, USA
Tel: +1 817 5677499
Email: AMRegion@NGCtransmission.com
Asia Pacific Business Region
NGC Transmission Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Address: 51 Changi Business Park Central 2,
#06-08, The Signature, Singapore 486066
Tel: +65 6589 8588
Email: APRegion@NGCtransmission.com
Europe Business Region
NGC Transmission Europe GmbH
Address: Schifferstrasse 196, 47059 Duisburg, Germany
Tel: +49 203 509 600 0
Email: EURegion@NGCtransmission.com

Wind Energy Gearbox Business

Headquartered in Nanjing, China
Address: No.1 East Tianyuan Road, Jiangning Science Park, Nanjing, China
Tel: +86 25 52172820
Email: WEsales@NGCtransmission.com

Rail Vehicle Gearbox Business

Address: Mingrui Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing, China
Tel: +86 25 87137156
Email: RVsales@NGCtransmission.com

Industrial Gearbox Business

Address: No. 8, Tiance Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing
Tel: +86 400 186 1110
Email: IGsales@NGCtransmission.com
Material processing: CPsales@NGCtransmission.com
Metallurgical equipment: MMsales@NGCtransmission.com
General machinery: GMsales@NGCtransmission.com
High-speed: HSsales@NGCtransmission.com
Gearbox for Mining Equipment: GMsales@NGCtransmission.com

Rubber & Plastic Machinery Gearbox Business

Address: Xijing Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing, China
Tel: +86 25 87137126
Email: RPsales@NGCtransmission.com